News for Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Twitter bots use likes, RTs for Intimidation: a tweet about Putin always attracts defensive responses about Trump. t.co/mRW0DgTUlx -> Equifax says 100,000 Canadians impacted by cybersecurity breach. News t.co/MCmVHMcDvd...

Continue Reading →

News for Saturday, September 16, 2017

RT @jennbarrigar: Google Allowed Advertisers To Target People Searching Racist Phrases t.co/UXDfcRO41Y ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, August 3, 2017

Two Popular IP Cameras Riddled With Vulnerabilities. t.co/96SF0BF5Jo ->

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

RT @PrivacyMatters: China: citizens in Xinjiang are being required to install a surveillance app onto their phones, to monitor them https:… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, July 25, 2017

RT @GravitySmacked: Roomba's Next Big Step Is Selling Maps of Your Home to the Highest Bidder t.co/XY95l4F4RG ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, July 13, 2017

RT @toddrlyons: Forwarded spam to the #GoC Spam Reporting Centre, as instructed. Received error from Outlook that my email was rejected d… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Sunday, July 9, 2017

RT @SwiftOnSecurity: Most ATM skimmers foiled by covering your hand to enter the PIN, since most use cameras – not keypad overlays … ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, July 7, 2017

Leaky WWE Database Exposes Personal Data of 3M Fans. t.co/ryGKdoh9wm ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, July 6, 2017

Majority of Sites Fail Mozilla's Comprehensive Security Review. t.co/lrCGy8rTzV ->

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Trudeau government shelves part of anti-spam law that would allow private lawsuits. t.co/rtawBchoc8 ->

Continue Reading →

Latest News