News for Thursday, December 14, 2017

RT @AGSchneiderman: #BREAKING: My office has now identified 2 million fake comments on #netneutrality that were submitted to the @FCC using… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, December 12, 2017

RT @toddrlyons: Former Facebook Exec: 'You Don’t Realize It But You Are Being Programmed' t.co/DPT0HVkjGs ->

Continue Reading →

News for Monday, December 11, 2017

Big Brother cares. t.co/z52a8qGFY4 ->

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, December 6, 2017

RT @OIC_CI_Canada: The OIC has launched an online complaint form! t.co/DUbAzH0uOg #cdnfoi #ATIP t.co/6ZmnnZXB7Q -> Airbnb guests are finding hidden cameras planted in their rentals. t.co/nZBeQxuL78 ->

Continue Reading →

News for Saturday, December 2, 2017

RT @aral: Today on Wired Is A Silicon Valley PR Rag: “story” on Facebook asking people for clear photos of their faces (to be used to add b… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, December 1, 2017

RT @beck_on_tech: Permissionless data slurping: Why #Google's latest bombshell matters – #Privacy t.co/4a3V0a5iCZ ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, November 28, 2017

RT @AnnCavoukian: This is what you’ll be facing if you hide a data breach: privacy regulators investigating, non-stop. Don’t be stupid, lik… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Google has been secretly tracking your Android phone, even if you disabled location services. t.co/l0NsXSTF1z ->

Continue Reading →

News for Saturday, November 18, 2017

RT @EFF: Dear law enforcement: IP addresses don't always mean what you think they mean t.co/PLZyBB05aH ->

Continue Reading →

News for Sunday, October 29, 2017

There's may be a privacy risk lurking beneath that shiny new iPhone, and it's written all over your face. t.co/9Q0I9Mkfxj -> Risky online dating apps putting your privacy in...

Continue Reading →

Latest News